A library with all school textbooks is available at Studii.md

06.04.2020 tagged as , , , ,

Starting today, the educational process resumes. For the convenience of students, a new section has appeared on Studii.md. There are collected textbooks for grades 1-12 in all subjects, in electronic format, for schools with instruction in Romanian, Russian, Gagauz, Bulgarian, Ukrainian. Access to learning support materials is open to everyone, including non-registered users. 

51d3a3151be37f8217092f08c7e067d3

Online textbooks approved by the Ministry of Education, Culture and Research of the Republic of Moldova, which correspond to the 2020 curriculum, are put out in the open on the website of the Center for Information Technologies in Education. For the convenience of the schools connected to the Studii.md platform, it is now possible to download textbooks at manuale.studii.md. The link is accessible to anyone who wants to download a textbook to their PC or smartphone. Books are available in all languages of study: Romanian, Russian, Bulgarian, Gagauz and other.

As a reminder, owing to the new features, registered Studii.md users can take advantage of the platform for remote learning during the quarantine period. Teachers have the opportunity to upload video lessons and leave comments, as well as attach learning support materials to homework. Students can ask questions in the comments on the lesson page.

Studii.md is a multi-functional platform. In addition to electronic diaries and gradebooks for teachers, students and their parents, the platform provides lesson schedules, convenient reports, and now an accessible library with all the necessary school textbooks. 

The platform was developed by Simpals company with the support and contribution of UNDP, as well as Tekwill ICT Excellence Center. 

SIMPALS 1999 - 2020

На Studii.md появилась библиотека со всеми школьными учебниками

06.04.2020 tagged as , , , ,

С сегодняшнего дня возобновляется учебный процесс, для удобности учеников на сайте Studii.md появился новый раздел, где собраны учебники для 1-12 классов по всем предметам в электронном формате, для школ с обучением на румынском, русском, гагаузском, болгарском, украинском языках. Доступ к учебным материалам есть для всех пользователей, в том числе и для тех, кто не зарегистрирован в системе.

51d3a3151be37f8217092f08c7e067d3

Онлайн-учебники, одобренные Министерством образования, культуры и исследований Республики Молдовы и соответствующие программе обучения на 2020 год, находятся в открытом доступе на сайте Центра Информационных Технологии в образовании. Для удобства школ, которые подключены к платформе Studii.md, также появилась возможность скачать учебники по ссылке manuale.studii.md. Зайти и скачать нужный учебник себе на компьютер или смартфон может любой желающий. Книги представлены на всех языках обучения: румынском, русском, болгарском, гагаузском и др.

Напомним, что благодаря новым функциям пользователи, зарегистрированные в системе Studii.md, также могут использовать платформу для дистанционного обучения в период карантина. Учителя могут загружать видеоуроки и оставлять комментарии к ним, прикреплять дополнительные материалы к домашним заданиям. У учеников также есть возможность задавать вопросы в комментариях на страницах с уроками.

Studii.md — это многофункциональная платформа. Она предлагает не только электронные дневники и журналы для учеников, родителей и учителей, но также расписание уроков, удобные отчеты, а теперь и удобную библиотеку со всеми необходимыми школьными учебниками.

Платформа была разработана компанией Simpals при поддержке ПРООН и центра развития информационных технологий Tekwill.

SIMPALS 1999 - 2020