Sporter is opening the season of medals in Moldova

03.07.2020 tagged as , , , , , ,

Sporter team is launching a new project — RUNdemia Online Marathon!

There’s no denying that the pandemic deranged all the plans for playing sports in 2020. But we did not despair. Sporter team found a way to conduct an absolutely safe marathon for all and give athletes the opportunity to earn their first medal this year.

101830555_102133688204586_7855166902853697536_o

Now, when most of the restrictions in Moldova have been lifted, RUNdemia begins! And it will last for as long as a week: from 6 to 13 July.

RUNdemia marathon is like no ordinary time run. There is a whole week of running for the results. Participants themselves choose their own route, start time and distance. You can even enter your usual run in the race results. The main thing is to register every distance with a tracker and send a screenshot to Sporter team.

The goal of the marathon participants is to run not faster than everyone else, but run a longer distance than everyone else. Those who run a minimum of 10 km in a week will receive a medal – their first one in 2020. Those who run more than 10 km will have an opportunity to compete for a podium place and gifts.

Let the races start!

To read and see more, please visit rundemia.md

SIMPALS 1999 - 2020

Sporter открывает в Молдове сезон медалей

03.07.2020 tagged as , , , , ,

Команда Sporter запускает новый проект — онлайн марафон RUNdemia! 

Пандемия, конечно, спутала все спортивные планы на 2020 год, но мы решили не отчаиваться. Команда Sporter нашла способ, как провести абсолютно безопасный для всех марафон и дать возможность спортсменам заработать свою первую медаль в этом году. 

101830555_102133688204586_7855166902853697536_o

И вот, когда большую часть ограничений в Молдове сняли — начинается RUNdemia! И длиться она будет неделю: с 6 по 13 июля.

Марафон RUNdemia не похож на классический бег на время. Это целая неделя бега на результат. Участники сами выбирают себе маршрут, время старта и дистанцию. В результаты забега можно вписать даже свою обычную пробежку. Главное зарегистрировать все с помощью трекера и прислать скриншот Sporter.

Цель участников марафона — пробежать не быстрее всех, а больше всех. Все, кто пробежит за неделю минимум 10 км, получает медаль — первую в 2020 году. Те, кто пробежит больше, смогут побороться за место на пьедестале и подарки.

В общем, да начнутся забеги!

Больше подробностей можно почитать и посмотреть на rundemia.md.

SIMPALS 1999 - 2020