Simpals launches a new project – electronic document exchange service ID.md

17.07.2020 tagged as , , , , ,

We have launched a new project for small, medium and large enterprises – the electronic document exchange service, ID.md. With it, companies can keep their flexibility even in times of crisis.

109425801_10159250370453836_2040006444320010145_o

ID.md allows for uploading various documents, which can be further viewed, signed, checked for status or sent for signature. Thanks to this service, companies can forgo paper contracts and fully automate internal and external business processes, for example:

— sign and forward contracts to partners and contracting parties;

— automatically exchange documents of completed works;

— keep the entire document flow within the company between departments and employees.

In addition, the service ensures the complete confidentiality of documents and unlimited access to them from any device, at any time. This means that you can use the platform both from your PC and phone, so you can sign and send documents on the go from anywhere in the world.

ATIC National Association has already had the opportunity to test the safety, efficiency and convenience of using the ID.md service.

To learn more about how our new service works and the features of the electronic document management system in Moldova, you can view the “LIVE Public Talk by ATIC: Managementul documentelor electronice” conference, where ID.md was officially presented.

It is worth noting that ID.md is not the first Simpals project meant for assisting the public and private sectors. In 2017, we launched Achizitii.md — a platform for procurements/tenders organizing and conducting, which has become part of the state electronic procurement system M-Tender.

In collaboration with the Chisinau Mayoralty, Simpals has developed the eȘcoală platform, through which parents can submit online applications for enrolling their children in the first grade. Since 2020, it has also become possible to submit applications for 10th grade enrollment.

And of course we should mention the Studii.md platform, which was included in the list of distance learning tools recommended by the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Moldova. Currently, 71 schools from all over the country are connected to the Studii.md system, together with 49 schools from Gagauzia.

SIMPALS 1999 - 2020

У Simpals новый проект — сервис обмена электронным документами ID.md

17.07.2020 tagged as , , , , ,

Мы запустили новый проект для малого, среднего и крупного бизнеса — сервис обмена электронным документами ID.md. С его помощью компании не будут терять свою мобильность даже в период кризисов.

point-740x388

На ID.md можно загружать различные документы, а затем просматривать, подписывать или отправлять на подпись, а также отслеживать их статус. Благодаря этому сервису компании могут отказаться от бумажных договоров и полностью автоматизировать внутренние и внешние бизнес-процессы:

— подписывать и отправлять электронные контракты партнерам и контрагентам;

— автоматически обмениваться актами о выполненных работах;

— вести весь документооборот внутри компании между отделами и сотрудниками.

При этом, сервис обеспечивает полную конфиденциальность документов и неограниченный доступ к ним с любых устройств и в любое время. Это значит, что пользоваться платформой можно и с личного ПК, и с телефона, поэтому вы можете подписывать и отправлять документы на ходу из любой точки мира.

На прочность, эффективность и удобство сервиса ID.md уже проверила Национальная ассоциация ATIC.

Чуть больше о том, как работает наш новый сервис, об особенностях всей системы электронного документооборота в Молдове можно узнать из конференции «LIVE Public Talk by ATIC: Managementul documentelor electronice», где состоялась официальная презентация сервиса ID.md.

Стоит отметить, что ID.md — это не первый проект Simpals, который помогает государственному и частному сектору. В 2017 году мы запустили Achizitii.md — платформу для организации и проведения закупок/тендеров, которая стала частью государственной системы электронных закупок M-Tender.

Совместно с Примэрией Кишинева Simpals разработала платформу eȘcoală, с помощью которой родители уже второй год подряд могут подать заявления онлайн на регистрацию ребенка в первый класс. С 2020 года стало возможно подавать заявления для регистрации и в 10 класс. 

И, конечно же, платформа Studii.md, которая вошла в список рекомендуемых инструментов дистанционного обучения Министерства образования Республики Молдова. Сегодня к системе Studii.md подключены 71 школы со всей республики, в том числе 49 школ Гагаузии.

SIMPALS 1999 - 2020