Simpals was successfully ISO certified

15.01.2020

iso-3-1000x338

On an ordinary day in December, things at Simpals office were following a fixed routine: coffee ☕️ was getting made, tasks were being set, plans were being planned. But at the same time, the company was going through the most important assessment in its history: ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 27001:2008 certification.

We shall quickly explain what hides behind these sophisticated abbreviations for those who might not know it.

The ISO 9001:2015 is an international management system standard, which helps assess the quality of the workflow management. Generally speaking, some know-it-all guys once thought that so and so is the correct and effective way a company should work (which has become a standard), and for this reason, all companies have to comply with these standards. Well, as it turned out, our company also corresponds to them! 🙂

So, the ISO 9001:2015 standard indicates that the company is customer-oriented, has a decent partnership potential status and is constantly developing the production, in accordance with continuous modernization and evolution of working processes. Besides, there is an ongoing analytical monitoring, which aims for the improvement of the production and personnel infrastructure.

cert2It’s equally fine with the ISO 27001:2008. We’re an IT company, therefore, the matters regarding information security policies are directly related to us. So, in our company everything is strict, registered and safe. Based on the audit results, the specialists from CertInspect Register  confirmed that Simpals DEV meets all required standards.

We may open a bottle of champagne in honor of such a wonderful result!🍾

SIMPALS 1999 - 2020

Компания Simpals успешно прошла сертификацию ISO

15.01.2020 tagged as , , , ,

iso-3-1000x338

В один из декабрьских дней в офисе Simpals все шло своим чередом: варился кофе☕️, ставились задачи, планировались планы. И параллельно с этим компания проходила одну из самых важных проверок в своей истории — сертификацию по стандартам ISO 9001:2015 и ISO 27001:2008. 

Для тех, кто не знает, что скрывается за этими мудреными аббревиатурами, мы сейчас все быстренько объясним. 

ISO 9001:2015 — это международный стандарт системы менеджмента, с помощью которого можно оценить качество управления рабочими процессами. В общих чертах, умные дяди и тети однажды договорились, что вот так и так — правильно и эффективно, и поэтому все компании должны этим стандартам соответствовать. Мы, как выяснилось, соответствуем! 🙂

А если серьезно, то стандарт ISO 9001:2015 указывает на то, что компания является клиентоориентированной, обладает достойным партнерским потенциалом и находится в постоянном развитии производства в рамках непрерывной модернизации и эволюции рабочих процессов. А кроме того, в Simpals проводится постоянный аналитический мониторинг, направленный на улучшение производственной и кадровой инфраструктуры.

cert2Со стандартом ISO 27001:2008 все так же хорошо. Мы все-таки IT-компания, поэтому вопросы политики информационной безопасности имеют к нам непосредственное отношение. Но у нас все строго, протокольно и надежно. По итогам проверки аудиторы из CertInspect Register подтвердили, что компания Simpals DEV отвечает всем необходимым стандартам. 

А мы открываем бутылочку шампанского в честь такого замечательного повода!🍾

SIMPALS 1999 - 2020