History and architecture in 3D on Map.md

27.06.2020 tagged as , , ,

Historical architecture comes alive with Map.md. We have already shared the news that the map is available in a new 3D mode. The three-dimensional buildings are now more visually compelling. You can rotate and tilt them, zoom and examine them in detail.

71069952_2429565437280854_3617845953525972992_o

Why did we suddenly decide to remind you about this? Because presently, a very exciting travel campaign has developed in Moldova – #Neampornit. It’s about travelers from all over the country sharing with each other beautiful and unusual places worth visiting in our small and very picturesque country.

Map.md has got a whole collection of three-dimensional models of famous historical monuments and tourist attractions of the country, such as the National Museum of Ethnography and Natural History, the City Hall and the Museum of History in Chisinau, Soroca Fortress and Bender Fortress, even the famous “tank” in Balti (the monument honoring the soldiers who liberated the city from the Nazis). In short, we’ve got a whole 3D tourist guide to Moldova.

On the Map.md Facebook page you can view short videos about almost all historical sites on our interactive map.

Visit, watch and choose new places for safe travel!

SIMPALS 1999 - 2020

История и архитектура в 3D на Map.md

27.06.2020 tagged as , , ,

Историческая архитектура оживает с Map.md. Мы уже делились новостью, что у карты появилась новый режим — 3D. Здания стали объемными и наглядными. Их можно вращать, наклонять, увеличивать и изучать в мельчайших подробностях.

71069952_2429565437280854_3617845953525972992_o

Почему мы решили напомнить об этом? Сейчас в Молдове развернулась очень интересная туристическая кампания — #Neampornit, где путешественники со всей страны делятся друг с другом красивыми и необычными местами, которые можно увидеть в нашей небольшой, но очень колоритной стране.

А у Map.md собралась целая коллекция трехмерных моделей знаменитых исторических памятников и туристических достопримечательностей страны — Национальный музей этнографии и естественной истории, Городская ратуша и Музей истории в Кишиневе, крепости в Сороках и Бендерах, и даже знаменитый «танк» в Бельцах (или памятник солдатам, освободившим город от фашистов). Словом, у нас есть целый туристический 3D-путеводитель по Молдове. 

На странице Map.md в Facebook есть короткие ролики почти обо всех исторических объектах, которые появились на нашей  интерактивной карте.

Заходите, смотрите и выбирайте новые места для безопасных путешествий!

SIMPALS 1999 - 2020