International Gentleman’s Day!

25.02.2019

Ladies and gentlemen! We are glad to communicate you the all-fair news! Since we, ladies, were only recently allowed to vote, our united petticoat council agreed to designate the day of 23 February as International Gentleman’s Day!!

 

Do you know why? Because it is high time to note the fact that there are so many gorgeous men beside us! So gallant, polite, calm, patient, kind, generous, intelligent, caring, strong, brave, courageous, loving and fair. And since the number of gentlemen in our company has exceeded (for a while now!) the critical figure of 100 people, then it’s time to introduce such a wonderful tradition – to congratulate our gentlemen on their holiday!

And you know what? Despite the fact that we have (recently!) got so much power in our hands, we’ll never be able to properly use it 🙂 By „properly” we mean just as wisely and prudently as you would! Making the right decisions, weighing and thinking things over, turning off emotions when they shouldn’t be there, focusing on the main thing, thinking many moves ahead, planning and correctly distributing resources, time and effort, keeping promises, because the main rule of any gentleman is – said and done!

 

Dear gentlemen! Maybe it is not customary to express emotions in public in a well-educated and restrained society such as yours. But for these stupid and impetuous acts, you always have us – your ladies 🙂 Therefore open the champagne and pour it into glasses!! 🙂 Happy Gentleman’s Day, dear!! Thank you for existing 🙂 You are perfect

 Photo 

 

SIMPALS 1999 - 2018

Международный Днем Джентльмена

25.02.2019

Леди и джентльмены! Спешим сообщить наипрекраснейшее известие! Так как нам, дамам, совсем недавно разрешили голосовать, то единым дамским советом мы решили назначить день 23 февраля Международным Днем Джентльмена!!

А знаете, почему? Потому что давно пора отметить тот факт, что рядом с нами так много прекрасных мужчин! Таких галантных, вежливых, спокойных, терпеливых, добрых, щедрых, умных, заботливых, сильных, храбрых, мужественных, любящих и справедливых. И так как количество джентльменов в нашей компании перевалило за критическую цифру в 100 человек (и уже давно!), то пора ввести такую замечательную традицию — поздравлять наших джентльменов с их праздником!

И знаете что? Несмотря на то, что в наших руках (с недавних пор!) столько власти, мы ею никогда не сможем нормально пользоваться 🙂 Нормально, это значит, как вы — так же мудро и аккуратно! Принимать верные решения, взвешивать и обдумывать поступки, отключать эмоции, когда они не нужны, сосредотачиваться на главном, продумывать на много ходов вперед, планировать и грамотно распределять ресурсы, время и силы, исполнять обещанное, потому что главное правило любого джентльмена — джентльмен сказал, джентльмен сделал!

 

Дорогие наши! Может в воспитанном и сдержанном джентльменском обществе и не принято прилюдно выражать эмоции, но у вас для таких глупых безудержных поступков есть мы — ваши дамы 🙂 Поэтому открывайте шампанское и разливайте по бокалам!! 🙂 С праздником, дорогие наши!! Спасибо вам за вас 🙂 Вы у нас идеальные!


Фото отчёт ТУТ  

 

SIMPALS 1999 - 2018