«Simpals Garage» – Сrash Test N.2

17.01.2012 tagged as ,

Last Saturday, January 14, in keeping with the highest traditions of Simpals took place the second Crash Test of the startup incubator “Simpals Garage”.

This time during the Crash Test three projects were presented, two of them representing the area of online services and one project – the field of Internet commerce. Each project was studied in detail after which the mentors gave the startuppers a number of recommendations and suggestions how to improve their projects.

Summarizing the results, the mentors have chosen two projects. The teams will continue working on them inside the incubator. They will settle in the garage this week and will start work upon their projects under the supervision and with the support of the mentors of “Simpals Garage”.

Another news was that the team of “Simpals Garage” mentors was replenished. Tudor Darie, new-media entrepreneur in Moldova, has become a new mentor and will make every effort to attract the most valuable people to the startupper teams and to turn their enthusiasm into money.

Analyzing the results of the second Crash Test, Tudor noted that the two selected projects can be implemented in the shortest time possible. Besides, they embrace free market niches and have a good potential to turn into a sustainable business within a year.

“The market niche of online ticket sales is free. If the author of this business idea keeps in mind the mentor’s advice, the process of selling tickets will be simplified and will require minimal investment for maximum profit. This business idea has its own features- it will be able to grow proportionally with the amount of smartphones imported into our country. The second project makes it easier to find a taxi nearby and gives the client the possibility to communicate directly with a taxi driver. If the inspirer of the project will assemble a team of professional programmers and will be the first to release the product to the market, the service of online taxi orders will become truly successful”,- said Tudor Darie.

In the next post you’ll find more details about the selected projects and the teams which will be engaged in their implementation, so stay with us!

IMG_1689

IMG_1701

IMG_1743

SIMPALS 1999 - 2020

«Simpals Garage» – Сrash Test N.2

17.01.2012 tagged as

В прошлую субботу, 14 января, состоялся в лучших традициях Simpals второй Crash Test стартап-инкубатора “Simpals Garage”.

На этот раз в Crash Test-е участвовало 3 проекта, 2 из сферы онлайн услуг и один из области интернет-коммерции. Каждый проект изучали детально, после чего менторы дали стартаперам ряд рекомендаций и предложений по улучшению проектов.
По итогам менторы выбрали 2 проекта, работу над ними команды продолжат уже в стенах инкубатора. Команды «заселятся» в гараж уже на этой неделе и начнут работу над своими проектами, само собой, под наблюдением и при поддержке менторов «Simpals Garage».

Другой новостью стало то, что в команде менторов «Simpals Garage» произошло пополнение. Тудор Дарие, предприниматель new-media в Молдове, стал новым ментором и приложит все усилия для того, чтобы команды стартаперов пополнялись наиболее ценными людьми, а их энтузиазм превращался в деньги.

По итогам второго Crash Test’a Тудор отметил, что два выбранных проекта могут быть реализованы в кратчайшие сроки, а также, что они охватывают свободные рыночные ниши, имеют хороший потенциал для перехода в устойчивый бизнес в течение года.

«Рыночная ниша онлайн продажи билетов свободна. Если автор бизнес-идеи возьмёт на заметку советы менторов, процесс продажи билетов будет упрощён и потребует минимальных вложений при максимальной прибыли. Эта бизнес-идея обладает своими особенностями – она сможет развиваться пропорционально количеству ввозимых в нашу страну смартфонов. Второй проект упрощает поиск находящегося поблизости такси и даёт клиенту возможность напрямую связаться с водителем такси. Если идейному вдохновителю проекта удастся собрать команду профессиональных программистов и первым выпустить продукт на рынок, этот сервис вызова онлайн такси станет по-настоящему успешным», – рассказал Тудор Дарие.

Больше подробностей о выбранных проектах и командах, которые будут заниматься их реализацией, ждите в следующем посте, поэтому будьте с нами!

IMG_1689

IMG_1701

IMG_1743

SIMPALS 1999 - 2021