Informational doping is allowed!

01.04.2013 tagged as , ,

The company Simpals launched a new project- a sports social network sporter.md!

On sporter.md you can find absolutely everything related to the world of sports.

Even if you were not quite interested in sports up to this day, you will join the sports fans anyway!

What kind of information can you find on the website sporter.md?

Here you’ll be able to find other athletes as well as interviews with them (national and world stars), find a personal trainer, a team, partners and places for training, information about tournaments and other sporting events in Moldova and abroad. Besides, you’ll find the latest sports news, video tutorials, questions and answers.

Sporter.md is a large social network for sportsmen.

Blog

Any registered user can publish news from the world of sport. All publications will be sorted according to their interest to the visitors. In other words, the more “Likes” the post gets, the higher it appears on the list.

Video tutorials

We have tried to collect for you the most useful and interesting video tutorials which will help you to do any workout at home starting from fitness, pilates (for women) and ending with weight training and body building (for men).

Athletes

It may seem strange, but there are quite many talented athletes in Moldova. Besides them, international sports stars will be waiting for you on the website sporter.md (we’re not joking, it’s all for real). Interviews, biographies, sports stars’ achievements.
Visit our website, read and share your opinion. Shortly speaking, join in!

Sporter.md is waiting for you!

PS: The unified login system works on sporter.md as well! You’ll not have to register again.

SIMPALS 1999 - 2020

Информационный допинг приветствуется!

01.04.2013 tagged as

У компании Simpals новое детище — спортивная социальная сеть sporter.md!

Всё! Абсолютно всё, что касается мира спорта, вы сможете найти на сайте sporter.md.

Даже если вы до сегодняшнего дня не особо интересовались спортом, вы примкнете к рядам поклонников этого образа жизни!

Какую информацию вы сможете найти на сайте sporter.md?

На сайте sporter.md вы сможете найти других спортсменов, а также интервью с ними (звезды национального и мирового масштаба), подыскать персонального тренера, команды, партнеров и места для тренировок, информацию о турнирах и прочих спортивных мероприятиях. Конечно же вас будут ждать самые свежие новости из мира спорта, видеоуроки, фотографии, вопросы и ответы, информация о турнирах и прочих спортивных мероприятиях в Молдове и в мире.

Sporter.md — большая социальная сеть для спортсменов.

Блог

Публиковать новости из мира спорта сможет любой зарегистрированный пользователь. Все публикации сортируются в соответствии с тем, насколько они интересны посетителям. Т.е. чем больше «лайков» набирает пост, тем выше он находится в списке.

Видеоуроки

Мы постарались собрать для вас максимально полезные и интересные видеоуроки, которые позволят вам без труда провести любую тренировку в домашних условиях, начиная от фитнеса, пилатеса (для девушек) и заканчивая силовыми тренировками и бодибилдингом (для мужчин).

Спортсмены

Кому-то может показаться странным, но в Молдове очень много талантливых спортсменов. Также звезды мирового уровня будут ждать вас на сайте sporter.md (это мы не шутим, все взаправду). Интервью, биография, достижения всех звезд спортивного мира.

Заходите, читайте, пишите. В общем, вливайтесь! Sporter.md ждет вас!

ПС: система единой логинации работает и в случае sporter.md! Вам не придется регистрироваться еще раз.

SIMPALS 1999 - 2019