Simpals at Pub Quiz

26.01.2018 tagged as ,

Did you know that Montgolfier brothers invented the hot air balloon back in 1872? We didn’t, but found out tonight, after Simpals team participated in Moldcell Quiz Pub. The questions, as well as the participants, were numerous and different. All we can say for sure is that we’ve spent time cheerfully and usefully. And, as a result, took the III place.

And so as you can learn first-hand how was the atmosphere at the event, here are the impressions of some members of Simpals team.

Tatiana: ”The organizers took care to make the atmosphere at the event friendly and warm, so as the competitive spirit and erudition won’t prevail. We’ve had to pass 6 turns of 8 questions each, and the questions were from different spheres: music, sports, numbers, pictures, etc. By the end of a fair play, our team took the III place. No, not out of three teams 😀 Lots of people wanted to participate, so we’ve got worthy opponents.”

Pavel: “Olecika, without leaving anyone a slightest chance, guessed all the songs from the first note. So everyone has done a good job. The ones who shirked and didn’t want to come did great, too. We’ve got more umbrellas 😉 And Simpals is on top, as usual: let your employees drink a beer, eat some yummies, have a great time and get some prizes (alright, through hard work:)) during work time, and it’s your TASK, it’s… there are no words for such things… simpalstastic…”

Veronica: “The evening was full of challenges and “Eureka” moments, which made you feel genius in some weird way. Relaxed atmosphere, happy people and absolutely delicious food. I bet that, if I had one more chance to participate in such an event, I would agree without hesitation.”

1

2

We would like to thank the organizers for the gifts and surprises they’ve prepared for us at the end of the event, and also for the great food. Our team has got diaries, umbrellas, a book, a bottle of wine, 5 GB internet traffic for each participant, and in the morning a courier came into our office with a marvelous cake for the champions of Moldcell Quiz Pub.

3

 

SIMPALS 1999 - 2018

Simpals на Pub Quiz

26.01.2018 tagged as ,

А вы знали, что братья Монгольфье изобрели воздушный шар в 1872 году? Мы тоже не знали, но узнали сегодня вечером, когда команда Simpals вернулась с Moldcell Quiz Pub. Вопросов было много и самых разнообразных, так же, как и участников квиза. С точностью можем сказать, что провели время весело и с пользой. И, в результате, заняли III место.

И чтобы вы могли узнать из первых уст, как прошло мероприятие, вот впечатления нескольких членов команды Simpals.

Татьяна: “Организаторы позаботились подготовить вечер в котором преобладали не дух соперничества и эрудиция, а хорошее настроение и дружеская атмосфера. Нам предстояло пройти 6 раундов по 8 вопросов из самых разных сфер: музыка, спорт, цифры, картинки и т.д. По окончанию честной борьбы, наша команда заняла III место. Нет, не среди трёх команд 😀 Желающих поучаствовать было много, и соперники нам выпали достойные.”

Паша: „Олечка, просто не оставив никому ни малейшего шанса, с первой ноты угадывала все песни. Поэтому все молодцы. Все кто увиливал и не хотел идти, очень молодцы, нам больше зонтиков досталось 😉 А Симпалс как всегда на высоте, в рабочее время пойти попить пиво, поесть вкусняшки, весело провести время, получить призы (ладно, заработать:)) и всё это — твой ТАСК, это… это не придумали слов таких… симпал*уешечки…”

Вероника: “Вечер был насыщен вызовами и моментами “Эврики”, которые заставляли почувствовать себя гениальным в каком-то сомнительном смысле. Отрешенная атмосфера, веселые люди и вкуснейшие закуски. Держу пари, что если представится еще возможность принять участие в подобном мероприятии, соглашусь не задумываясь.”

1

2

Благодарим организаторов за подарки и сюрпризы, которые они нам подготовили в конце мероприятия, а также за вкусную еду. Наша команда получила дневники, зонтики, книгу, бутылку вина, 5 GB интернет трафика на счет каждого участника, а утром к нам в офис прибыл курьер со вкуснейшим тортом для чемпионов Moldcell Quiz Pub.

3

 

SIMPALS 1999 - 2018