New distance for participants in Chisinau International Marathon

18.09.2017 tagged as , , ,

The organizers of the third Chisinau International Marathon have decided to introduce a new distance equal to 5 kilometers. The race is intended for those who want to run a competitive distance and get a medal, but are not confident enough in their abilities.

1 5км
The route of the race is as follows: the participants will start from the Triumphal Arch in the Great National Assembly Square, then they will run along Stefan cel Mare boulevard to the intersection with Ciuflea street. There they’ll turn right and run to the intersection of Ciuflea street and 31 August 1989 street. Then again they’ll turn right and run straight to Sfatul Tarii street to the intersection with Stefan cel Mare boulevard, turn right again and follow to the Great National Assembly Square.

 

map_marathon2017_3_RU__2_

According to the organizers, the new race will help both ordinary sports fans and those who have recently started running to test their abilities and reach a new level: “The five-kilometer race will be a kind of test that will point to the errors which a beginner or amateur commits in the running technique.”

If you want to take part in the race, you must register and pay the participation fee because participation is limited.

The participation fee for the 5-km race is 300 lei. Each competitor will receive a start package, which includes an official T-shirt, a backpack with marathon symbols, a participant BIB-number, a brochure as well as some surprises from the partners of the event.

You are welcome to the Great National Assembly Square on October 1st to run a new distance in Chisinau International Marathon!

2 5км

 

SIMPALS 1999 - 2017

Пробеги 5 км на Кишиневском Марафоне всей семьей

18.09.2017 tagged as , , ,

Организаторы третьего Международного Кишиневского марафона решили добавить новую дистанцию – 5 км. Она предназначена для тех, кто хочет пробежать соревновательную дистанцию и получить медаль, но еще не уверен в своих силах.

1 5км
Маршрут забега выглядит следующим образом: участники стартуют от Арки Победы, на Площади Великого Национального собрания, затем бегут по бульвару Штефана чел Маре до пересечения с улицей Чуфля, откуда бегут до перекрестка Чуфля и ул. 31 Августа 1989, оттуда по 31 Августа 1989 участники добегают до ул. Сфатул Цэрий, затем сворачивают на бульвар Штефана чел Маре и выбегают на финишную прямую. Финиш располагается у Арки Победы, на Площади Великого Национального собрания.

 

map_marathon2017_3_RU__2_

По словам организаторов, новая дистанция поможет рядовым любителям спорта и тем, кто недавно занялся бегом, испытать свои силы и выйти на новый уровень: “Пятикилометровый забег станет своеобразным экзаменом, который укажет бегуну на ошибки в технике бега”.

Для того, чтобы принять участие в забеге, необходимо зарегистрироваться и оплатить стартовый взнос, так как количество участников ограничено.

Стоимость участия 5-километровом забеге — 300 леев. Каждый участник получит стартовый пакет, который включает в себя официальную футболку, рюкзак с символикой марафона, BIB-номер участника, информационный бюллетень, а также сюрпризы от партнеров мероприятия.

Приходите 1 октября на Площадь Великого Национального собрания и пробегите новую дистанцию Международного Кишиневского марафона!

2 5км

 

SIMPALS 1999 - 2017