Family race HellRun 2016 was held in Moldova for the first time

29.11.2016 tagged as , , ,

On Saturday, October 29, on the eve of Halloween, the first in Moldova race for the whole family – HellRun 2016, organized by Sporter.md and Mama.md – was held in the Chisinau Botanical Garden.

1

2

300 people took part in HellRun. For this night, these people turned into fairy-tale characters, heroes and villains of popular comic books, monsters, ghosts and vampires. All of them gathered in a dark place, where they had to overcome a spooky track of 4 kilometers, while collecting delicious sweets from the partners of the event.

3
Starting from 18:00, the athletes were registering and getting ready for the race, turning into real monsters, thanks to professional makeup artists. When the darkness came, the runners began aligning in the start area. Participants could easily guess that something terrible was waiting for them in the darkness, especially the starting arch of HellRun with the frightening inscription WELCOME TO HELL makes it clear that there is nothing “holy” there, in front. Only darkness, monsters and a full bag of sweets.

5

At the HellRun venue, themed music was playing, animators were entertaining everyone with interesting shows and competitions, creating a truly festive atmosphere that reigned in the park until the completion of the event.

5
So, the start of the debut race was announced after 20:00, and fearless athletes rushed into the dark forest behind the Red Bull car, which provided festive music throughout the entire route. Throughout the track, runners were met by monsters that looked even more scary than the participants, and, of course, the promised sweets. All the registered heroes, in addition to the numbers, received red bags from VideoSecurity, into which they collected candies and cookies from Dulcinella and Nefis, as well as Letto fizzy drink and juice from the partner Naturalis.

6
Having ran through gloomy alleys with full packages, the amateur runners, parents with children and companies of friends received at the finish line symbolic medals in the form of a cookie, made according to the devil’s recipe.

7
Happy faces thanked the organizers of the race for the great time in the circle of runners, who became a big family in a very short time, while taking part in all sports events from Sporter.md.

8
We, the organizers of HellRun, thank you dear runners for your active participation. We also thank Sporter volunteers, who helped us hold this holiday from the very beginning to the end.

14606425_1194659870572314_4485719446094811691_n





SIMPALS 1999 - 2017

В Молдове впервые прошел семейный забег — HellRun 2016

29.11.2016 tagged as , , , ,

В субботу, 29 октября, в преддверии Дня всех святых (Хэллоуина) в кишиневском Ботаническом саду прошел первый в Молдове забег для всей семьи — HellRun 2016, организованный Sporter.md и Mama.md.

1

2
Участие в HellRun приняли 300 человек, которые на вечер превратились в сказочных персонажей, героев и злодеев популярных комиксов, монстров, привидений и вампиров. Все они собрались в мрачном месте, где им предстояло покорить 4 километра ужасающей трассы, собирая вкуснейшие сладости от партнеров мероприятия.

3
С 18:00 спортсмены регистрировались и готовились к забегу, превращаясь в настоящих монстров, благодаря профессиональным гримерам. Когда наступила темнота, бегуны начали построение в зоне старта. Участники могли легко догадаться, что во мраке их ждет что-то страшное, особенно стартовая арка HellRun с пугающей надписью WELCOME TO HELL («Добро пожаловать в ад») дает понять, что ничего “святого” впереди нет. Только тьма, чудовища и полный мешок сладостей.

5

В месте проведения HellRun играла тематическая музыка, аниматоры развлекали всех присутствующих интересными шоу и конкурсами, создавая по-настоящему праздничную атмосферу, которая царила в парке до самого завершения.

5
Итак, после 20:00 был объявлен старт дебютного забега, и бесстрашные спортсмены рванули в темный лес следом за машиной Red Bull, благодаря которой по всему маршруту звучала праздничная музыка. По всей трассе бегущих поджидали монстры пострашнее участников и, конечно же сладости. Все зарегистрировавшиеся герои, помимо номеров получили красные сумки от VideoSecurity, в которые они собирали конфеты и печенья от Dulcinella и Nefis, а также сладкую водичку Letto и сок от партнера Naturalis.

6
Пробежав мрачные переулки с полными пакетами бегуны-любители, родители с детьми и компании друзей получили на финише символические медали в виде печенья, изготовленного по дьявольскому рецепту.

7
Счастливые лица благодарили организаторов забега за прекрасно проведенное время в кругу бегунов, которые за короткое время стали большой семьей, участвуя во всех спортивных мероприятиях от Sporter.md.

8
Мы, организаторы HellRun, благодарим вас дорогие бегуны за активное участие. А также благодарим волонтеров Sporter, которые с самого начала и до конца помогали нам провести этот праздник.

14606425_1194659870572314_4485719446094811691_n





SIMPALS 1999 - 2016