FOSFOR. How it was

29.11.2016 tagged as ,

4ee0607d5b72cebe0c1b194b6aa50465

The 1st October, on the Central square of Tiraspol was held the light, sound and mega positive mood show – the second edition of FOSFOR- the electronic music.


73fecef1c93909ad256e75bb5cdd00b6 (1)

In the honour of 999 launching in Transnistria, we brought in Tiraspol the electronic music festival, and together with that the most popular: Antony Waldhorn, Magic Flowers, Kamaji, Markus Lawyer, Khristine Renard, Cyberpoetry, Ruslan Beloborodov, Kovalenco Gennadi, и Michael Ra, whose music simply ”exploded and rocked” all those that gathered in that autumnal evening in the centre of Tiraspol. The show was attended by a record number of electronic music fans for Transnistria –  8.000 persons.

fb3f2d87638effc141a30098e82be27e

The deejays music did not leave anybody indifferent – everybody had maximum fun. Everywhere were happy and smiling faces. Since 15.00 until the midnight the air was shaken by the best tracks, and the crowd danced selflessly.

The second edition of the festival gathered unbelievable number of positive feedback. In social networking  the enthusiastic guests of the festival notice energy without precedent and ask the organizers to come in the capital of Transnistria more often. We thanks all who was next to us the October 1, on the Suvorov’s square at the FOSFOR festival!

SIMPALS 1999 - 2017

FOSFOR. Как это было

29.11.2016 tagged as ,

4ee0607d5b72cebe0c1b194b6aa50465
1 октября на центральной площади Тирасполя прошло  шоу света, звука и мега-позитивного настроения – второй выпуск фестиваля электронной музыки FOSFOR.

73fecef1c93909ad256e75bb5cdd00b6 (1)

В честь официального запуска 999 в Приднестровье, мы привезли в Тирасполь фестиваль электронной музыки FOSFOR, а вместе с ним и самых востребованных диджеев: Antony Waldhorn, Magic Flowers, Kamaji, Markus Lawyer, Khristine Renard, Cyberpoetry, Ruslan Beloborodov, Kovalenco Gennadi, и Michael Ra,музыка которых просто “взорвала и раскачала” всех, кто собрался в этот осенний вечер в центре Тирасполя. На шоу пришло рекордное для Приднестровья количество поклонников электронной музыки –  8.000 человек.

fb3f2d87638effc141a30098e82be27e

Музыка диджеев не оставила никого равнодушным – “отрывались” все. Всюду были радостные, улыбающиеся лица. С 15.00 и до самой полуночи воздух сотрясали самые лучшие треки, а толпа самозабвенно танцевала.

Второй выпуск фестиваля собрал невероятное количество положительных отзывов. В социальных сетях  восторженные гости фестиваля отмечают небывалую энергетику и просят организаторов приезжать в столицу Приднестровья чаще. Мы благодарим всех, кто был с нами 1 октября на площади Суворова на фестивале FOSFOR!

SIMPALS 1999 - 2017