Our Day Has Come!

28.10.2013 tagged as , , ,

Today, October 28th we celebrate International Animation Day! Our congratulations to all animators! In the meantime, we’re preparing the holiday salute made of paints, salad, champagne and computers! Let’s have a real good time! =)

A brief history of the holiday:

On October 28th, 1892, a French inventor Emile Reynaud made the first public performance of animation in Paris, using his own invention «optical theater». Reynaud demonstrated his device called Praxinoscope which projected moving images onto a screen.

During International Animation Day animators and different cultural institutions organize screenings of animated films for the grateful audience that has been waiting for this event all year long. Now these screenings are held in 104 countries of the world!

And these are our animators, the people who created the animated film “Dji. Death Fails”. Meet the animation studio Simpals!

If you want to join our ranks, you’re WELCOME!!The School of Animation and Computer Graphics «Monsters» is waiting for you! www.monsters.md =)

SIMPALS 1999 - 2020

На нашей улице праздник!

28.10.2013 tagged as ,

28 октября (а это сегодня) в мире отмечают международный день анимации. Поэтому поздравляем всех мультипликаторов с праздником! Мы же пока готовим праздничный салют из красок, салата, шампанского и компьютеров! Гулять так гулять! =)

История праздника:

28 октября 1892 года в Париже кудесник Эмиль Рейно созвал зрителей на новое, доселе никем не виденное зрелище — «оптический театр». Там талантливый изобретатель впервые публично продемонстрировал свой аппарат праксиноскоп, который показывал диафильмы.

В преддверии этого праздника аниматоры со всего света обмениваются программами своих фильмов и устраивают премьерные и the best просмотры для благодарной, целый год ждущей этого события публики. Сейчас подобные сеансы мультфильмов одновременно проходят уже в 104 странах мира!

А это наши мультипликаторы, т.е. люди, которые для вас создавали мультфильм «Dji. Death fails». Знакомьтесь, анимационная студия Simpals.

Если вы тоже хотите вступить в наши ряды — Welcome!! Школа Анимации и Компьютерной Графики «Monsters» вас ждет! www.monsters.md =)

SIMPALS 1999 - 2017