“999” Mobile App for iPhone and Android

20.11.2014 tagged as ,

We’ve got good news for the users of the largest bulletin board in Moldova. We have released an official mobile app 999.md!

mob999

Each month millions of people use 999.md, to buy or sell anything they want from digital devices and clothing to cars and real estate. Our goal is to help both the buyer and seller meet, and with the help of a mobile application it will be even easier to do. Now you will be even closer to the latest ads.

What other opportunities does the 999.md application offer? First of all, it’s access to the database, user-friendly search for any product or service, filters in all categories, full-size images of goods, and, more importantly, the opportunity to contact the seller directly using his contact information indicated in the ad.

You can find the app in the AppStore or PlayMarket, it is free as well as ad placement on the website 999.md. We are still waiting for your comments that could help us make your online experience on 999.md easier and more enjoyable. Because this application is designed primarily for you.

gplay

appstore

SIMPALS 1999 - 2020

Мобильное приложение 999 для iPhone и Android

20.11.2014 tagged as ,

Еще одна хорошая новость для пользователей крупнейшей в Молдове доски объявлений. Мы выпустили официальное мобильное приложение 999.md!

mob999

Миллионы людей ежемесячно используют 999.md, чтобы купить или продать практически все, что они пожелают: от цифровой техники и одежды до автомобилей и недвижимости. Наша задача: помочь продавцу и покупателю встретиться как можно быстрее, а при помощи мобильного приложения это станет еще проще сделать. Благодаря этому вы будете еще ближе к свежим объявлениям.
Какие же еще возможности у приложения 999.md? В первую очередь, это доступ к базе данных, удобный поиск любого товара или услуги, фильтрация по параметрам во всех категориях, просмотр полноразмерных фотографий товаров, а еще, что немаловажно, возможность позвонить продавцам прямо со страницы объявления.
Вы можете найти приложение в AppStore или PlayMarket, оно бесплатное, как и подача объявления на сайте 999.md. Мы по-прежнему ждем от вас комментариев, чтобы работа с сайтом 999.md стала еще проще и приятней. Потому что это приложение рассчитано в первую очередь на вас.

gplay

appstore

SIMPALS 1999 - 2017