The action “It’s dedicated to girls and boys…2014 ” – how it was?

02.06.2014 tagged as , ,

It became a tradition for us to go every year at 1st of June at the orphanage to congratulate kids that are deprived of parental love and warmth. This year as you can see, because of the real crazy activity of participants is not an exception. But in some way this year can be called a special one- we decided not just to congratulate kids from orphanage but also to pay society’s attention to the problem that happens everywhere in our country.

5818fe8b6c914b84a99e46234a21c443

During last several years in Moldova occurs the process of reorganization of orphanage and boarding schools. Some of them in particular orphanages for disabled kids are completely eliminated. How do you thing, what happens with them after their houses are closed, and their families are “disbanded”?

c611fd99f405442d82dd8b1cc0a325fe

The orphanage for children with physical and psychical abnormalities from Visoka has 55 disciples. When we announced about our action and decided to go 200 km of the capital, to bring joy to children in their holiday, we were afraid that will be few people who want to help but we were wrong. We got call after call that didn’t stop till late evening. People were bringing bags and boxes of clothes and toys. More about the preparation process – here!

902d22adc1ba47908e12fb6c477d0e7d

We managed to raise more then 16 thousands lei that were spent for buying presents, stationeries, toys, fruits and sweets.

4f3554a2bae84a3884a2485338cd9e1b

0c9d0a0f9f4a446c92df2c3d047ebed1

4126af943b1443feb6bd29bd2390e0a1

When we began to make out all the stuff and sort it by boxes it turned out that one microbus is not enough to transport 50 boxes and a few bags.

But everything was never better and after we loaded the presents we went in a column of 5 cars aside region of Soroca. On the picture below- the orphanage director Mrs Nelly.

6fce96e6ef3745939464cd037ecbf91e

The way wasn’t easy. First of all road repairs slowed our movement and the second is that we got lost. So a part of the column was going on one way and another part on another way. While we were searching each other we even managed to take some photos!)))

35b3b74588e541e198d3fc234faa7af9

So we arrived to the orphanage. Children prepared a concert for us, they were singing, dancing and were very happy that a group from Сhisinau came to visit them in their holiday.

14acc53caa064f35aee601c6daec301c

If you just could see how their eyes were shining when we were bringing the boxes with presents that seems to never end.

By the way we can’t say that situation in orphanage is very bad. Educators do everything to keep the territory cleaned and clear, rooms well done, and children to live in love and get everything they need.

87af2cfb705e49bc8ff34bc27bdb5c7e

They smile, don’t want to go home, learn how to draw, to dance, to sew, to do handmade, to work on the computer – they are happy!

ac5b573711774a40b0123a2a1430c8b4

937f5f3daa374ad4865f395bcd41b18d

8bee3d83f59f48a3bcf7b97e1b863ab1

f313eb2ccbe846dea1d6d836d15f0f5d

After the concert, we went to the canteen where our volunteers have already prepared a sweet table and a bag with presents for each child in part. Bags had inside stationeries, sweets, and personal care products.

11736213a8ae4263b8a9f27e839c74c7

b634e17457854655b6a7f036ebf36140

The only fact that really upsets is that in 2015 this orphanage will be closed. Children who just learned to speak and to smile again, in whose eyes fear just disappeared, who just learn to sleep on the white sheets, who forgot about all the pain, that was happened in their families with parents alcoholics. They have to loose again their home, family, and each other’s love.

3311566e811649ef8c7b231647ab3990

*A couple of orphanage disciples have danced a very beautiful dance- it’s wondering that only one year ago that girl couldn’t even move her body. In this orphanage contain her 4 more brothers- altogether in their family there are 12 children and their mother is deprived of parental rights because she forced her children to sleep in the barn.

df641ff05f4b4a7188f3cfc987c73a6c

* This boy was literally found in the snow by the educators who nurse him… if you just could hear how nice he sings.

The photographer from hearts.md made a self portrait as a memory for each disciple in part and printed them while they were eating and viewing their presents.

09664579fe684ac3998de532152b66d5

753b4738ceea4f5e8a8212d9fac27b81

498adafa5b254ca3844ac89eab85d6c7

243260de37c04a93bc0de926d05412de

dc245b27efd1425aaf30c916dd508627

be97e1abcfa744e28e7c0a24cf06a4db

70e68b11b9d34814946339f5f1b1492b

FORUM.MD express their big gratitude to the employees of the Simpals company, which participate in this action every year, to guys from Club of Young Businessmen who take part for the second time in charity actions that were organized by our forum. We would like to thank mothers from MAMA.MD forum for contacts of needed orphanage and material help. We thank the photo-team from HEARTS for initiative and memorable presents for kids. Thank to all partial people who shared every day their toys and clothes, bringing them to our office and supporting the action. THANK YOU!! Only because of your faith, care, understanding and love our actions got a sense!

78dccf20e1c14a3eba6aa30e12f553fb

SIMPALS 1999 - 2019

Акция «Мальчишкам и Девчонкам посвящается… 2014» — как это было?

02.06.2014 tagged as , ,

Ездить 1 июня в детский дом и поздравлять малышей, лишенных родительского тепла и любви, стало для нас традицией. И этот год, как вы успели заметить по сумасшедшей активности участников, не стал исключением. Но его в некотором роде можно назвать особенным — мы решили не просто поздравить детишек из детского дома, мы решили своей акцией обратить внимание общественности на проблему, которая происходит в нашей стране повсеместно!

5818fe8b6c914b84a99e46234a21c443

В течение последних нескольких лет в Молдове происходит процесс реорганизации интернатов и детских домов. Некоторые из них, в частности дома для детишек-инвалидов, и вовсе ликвидируются. Как думаете, что происходит с ними после закрытия их дома и «расформирования» их семьи?

c611fd99f405442d82dd8b1cc0a325fe

Детский дом для детишек с физическими отклонениями и необратимыми психическими заболеваниями села Висока насчитывает 55 воспитанников. Когда мы объявили об акции и своем решении отправиться за 200 километров от столицы, чтобы порадовать деток в их праздник, боялись, что желающих помочь нам будет немного. Но мы ошиблись — звонки поступали один за другим и не затихали даже поздним вечером, люди приносили свою одежду и игрушки сумками, мешками, коробками! Подробнее о процессе подготовки — тут!

902d22adc1ba47908e12fb6c477d0e7d

Нам удалось собрать более 16 тысяч леев, на которые были куплены подарки, канцтовары, игрушки, фрукты и сладости для сладкого стола.

4f3554a2bae84a3884a2485338cd9e1b

0c9d0a0f9f4a446c92df2c3d047ebed1

4126af943b1443feb6bd29bd2390e0a1

А когда мы взялись за сортировку вещей и распределение их по коробкам, оказалось, что одного заказанного «буса» может попросту не хватить, чтобы уместить 50 больших коробок и еще несколько сумок.

Но все складывалось как нельзя лучше — и, загрузив подарки, мы отправились колонной из 5 автомобилей в Сорокский район. Ниже на фото: директор детского дома, доамна Нелли.

6fce96e6ef3745939464cd037ecbf91e

Дорога была нелегкой — во-первых, на ней велись ремонтные работы, что значительно замедляло движение, а во-вторых, по закону жанра, мы потерялись! Причем, часть колонны отправилась в одном направлении, часть в другом — пока искали друг друга, успели даже пофоткаться!)))

35b3b74588e541e198d3fc234faa7af9

И вот мы приехали в дет.дом — детишки приготовили нам концерт, пели, танцевали, и были очень счастливы тому, что в их праздник группа кишиневцев решила приехать в гости!

14acc53caa064f35aee601c6daec301c

Вы бы видели, как светились их глаза, когда мы заносили коробки и подарки — а они все не заканчивались и не заканчивались!

К слову, нельзя сказать, что положение в дет. доме плохое — воспитатели делают все для того, чтобы территория была чистенькой и убранной, комнаты ухоженными, а детишки жили в любви и ни в чем себе не отказывали!

87af2cfb705e49bc8ff34bc27bdb5c7e

Они улыбаются, не хотят домой, они учатся рисовать, танцевать, шить, заниматься рукоделием, работать на компьютере — они счастливы!

ac5b573711774a40b0123a2a1430c8b4

937f5f3daa374ad4865f395bcd41b18d

8bee3d83f59f48a3bcf7b97e1b863ab1

f313eb2ccbe846dea1d6d836d15f0f5d

После концерта мы отправились в столовую, где деток уже ждал накрытый нашими волонтерами сладкий стол и отдельные пакеты с подарочками для каждого ребенка, в которые вошли канц.товары, сладости, средства личной гигиены:

11736213a8ae4263b8a9f27e839c74c7

b634e17457854655b6a7f036ebf36140

Единственное, что на самом деле омрачает эту историю — факт, что в 2015 году этот дет.дом закроют… И детишкам, только научившимся заново говорить и улыбаться, у которых только недавно исчез затравленный ужас из глаз, которые научились спать на белых простынях, которые забыли всю ту боль, которая происходила с ними в семьях их биологических родителей-алкоголиков… — им снова придется потерять дом, семью, лишиться любви и друг друга.

3311566e811649ef8c7b231647ab3990

*Пара воспитанников интерната танцевали очень красивый танец — удивительно, что еще год назад эта девочка даже не могла нормально двигать своим телом. В детском доме помимо нее содержаться и 4 ее брата — всего в семье 12 детей,а мать лишена родительских прав за то, что заставляла детей спать в хлеву…

df641ff05f4b4a7188f3cfc987c73a6c

*Этого мальчика воспитательницы в буквальном смысле слова нашли в снегу… И выходили. Вы бы слышали, как мило он поет…)

Фотограф из HEARTS.MD сделал каждому воспитаннику портрет на память — и распечатал их, пока детки кушали и разглядывали подарки.

09664579fe684ac3998de532152b66d5

753b4738ceea4f5e8a8212d9fac27b81

498adafa5b254ca3844ac89eab85d6c7

243260de37c04a93bc0de926d05412de

dc245b27efd1425aaf30c916dd508627

be97e1abcfa744e28e7c0a24cf06a4db

70e68b11b9d34814946339f5f1b1492b

FORUM.MD выражает огромную благодарность работникам компании Simpals, которые каждый год участвуют в этой акции, помогают в сборе средств и организации мероприятия, ребятам из Клуба Молодых Бизнесменов (КМБ), которые уже второй раз за последнее время принимают активное участие в благотворительных акциях, организованных нашим форумом. Спасибо мамочкам с форума MAMA.MD за координаты нуждающегося во внимании приюта и материальную помощь. Спасибо фото-команде HEARTS за инициативность и памятные подарки для деток. Спасибо всем неравнодушным людям, которые каждый день делились с детишками одеждой и игрушками, принося ее в наш офис и поддерживая акцию. СПАСИБО!!! Только благодаря вашей вере, заботе, пониманию и человеколюбию наши акции имеют смысл!

78dccf20e1c14a3eba6aa30e12f553fb

SIMPALS 1999 - 2017